Latest Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in Latest Services 16-04-08 en-us http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in Armed Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/armed-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Armed Security Services provider in Pune (Maharashtra). We hire only experienced security guards after complete verification and background check. ATM Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/atm-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned organization based in Pune (Maharashtra) and involved in offering ideal ATM Security Guard Services to the clients. We hire only professional security guards, who have ample knowledge and experience within this domain. Bank Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/bank-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in Pune (Maharashtra) and engaged in offering trusted Bank Security Services. As we are well aware of the fact that banks require high level security, thus we train our security guards accordingly. Cash Escort Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/cash-escort-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known to provide reliable Cash Escort Security Services. Our security personnel greatly reduce the risk of potential injury or harm being caused to staff or management. College Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/college-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in rendering College Security Guard Services. Our team of security guards is well trained to manage emergency situations. We offer the services as per the specific requirements of the clients. Corporate Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/corporate-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company renders excellent Corporate Security Services. The services rendered by us are one of the best and highly reliable. Our team has a deep understanding of the various security requirements of corporate establishments. Event Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/event-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Event Security Services. Our team can provide the best Security Services. The services rendered by us include site layout, risk assessment, event setup etc. Hospital Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/hospital-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company renders reliable Hospital Security Guard Services. The security guards recruited by us are hired after tests which are meant to assess their physical and mental levels. Bouncer Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/bouncer-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a reliable Bouncer Security Services provider in Pune (Maharashtra), then ours is the perfect name to rely on! We hire only professional and well-trained bouncers etc. Hotel and Restaurant Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/hotel-and-restaurant-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience, we are engrossed in offering Hotel and Restaurant Security Services to our patrons. We are counted among the trustworthy names when it comes to Hotel and Restaurant Security Services. Lady Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/lady-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With vast experience and knowledge, we are actively engaged in providing Lady Security Guard Services to our esteemed patrons. Our experienced professionals appoint these security guards by keeping mind the preferences of our clients. Male Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/male-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have offered Male Security Guard Services to our clients. The company is backed by the skilled and well-qualified professionals who supervise the entire process right from the selection of guards to their duty. Personal Security Guard Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/personal-security-guard-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have gained a prominent name for providing Personal Security Guard Services to our credible clients. By utilizing skills of our professionals and workers, we have become a reliable name in this industry. Residential Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/residential-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been instrumental in providing Residential Security Services to our esteemed patrons. We Providing Security in Residential areas like Bungalows, Co-operative housing societies etc. Supervisor Security Services http://www.omsaisecurityservices.in/supervisor-security-services.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact Om Sai Security Services, if they are seeking for the for affordable Supervisor Security Services. We are backed by a team of skilled and well-qualified professionals etc.